Which Indian Celebrity do you admire for her makeup?

My most favourite is the style diva – Kareena Kapoor. I admire everything about her, be it acting skills, looks, makeup, costumes- she never fails to impress!

I collected some beautiful photos of Ms. Kapoor from the Internet which I thought are awesome. I really love her heavily kohled eyes, remember Kurban, heavy kohled eyes with wings. Lakme finds a perfect model in her for their product promotion, the best choice I would say!

5 thoughts on “Which Indian Celebrity do you admire for her makeup?

  1. Nice collection love this… I love Kathrina Kaif Nisha…That too sheela ki song and Latest one belly dance i don’t remember the song…they are awesome..she is so beautiful

    • Really Fn? I love it. And may be because Kareena’s complexion and eyes are really beautiful that it looks so awesome on her. But yeah, everyone has their own likes and dislikes. Do you like Deepika Padukone’s neutral makeup look better? I love that too!

Leave a Reply

