My Second Award from a fellow blogger

Hi friends, my blog got it’s second award from fellow blogger, Radha of My Noble Secrets.

Award

Radha Krishnakumar, who has nominated me for this award is a beauty blogger from Chennai. Her blogs contain posts related to beauty, makeup, cookery and much more. Hope you enjoy visiting her blog.

She and I met online through beauty blogging. Now we interact very frequently and planning to meet up some time. Thanks a lot for this award Radha.:-)

 

 

A few words about me now.

What is your current beauty obsession?

My current and all time obsession is eye makeup.

What is the ONE beauty item you wished you owned?

MAC Pencil Brush 219
What is your favorite topic to read about?

Eye makeup tutorial and home decor posts.

What inspired you to become a blogger?

The free time I got in my maternity leave, I started reading the Indian Makeup and Beauty Blog by Rati. This inspired me to start blogging.
What nail polish are you wearing right now?

The pastel green shade from En-Vy Nail Paints

I am nominating  fellow bloggers for this award.

Sherin Jose of Kuk’s Kitchen

Renji Anooj of Makeupholic World

Anu Sachdeva of There is always a first time…:)

 

 

One thought on “My Second Award from a fellow blogger

Leave a Reply

