Just photos Eye makeup Post

I have really dead eyes. If I go anywhere without any makeup on my eyes, people keep asking me whether I am ill or upset with something. You can see that I am not exaggerating from these photos.

Without makeup, the initial stage

Now see how my eyes change with some makeup.

Hope you liked this post. I don’t have the most beautiful eyes on this earth,(I don’t have the most beautiful lips, nose,  cheeks, skin etc also for that matter). Still I manage to get away with little bit of makeup without looking absolutely dull. I think that’s the ultimate purpose of makeup. Right???

Cya!

Leave a Reply

