My article gets posted in Endless Panache blog!

Hi friends,

Yes, I wrote a post for another beauty and fashion blog and they thought my article is worth posting! Isn’t it amazing???? The post was a product review. You can read my post here

https://i2.wp.com/3.bp.blogspot.com/-R-4gUokfVdw/ULdlyp4LsZI/AAAAAAAACsc/eXdIofTywzE/s1600/image002+copy.jpg

Faces Canada Go Chick Lipstick in Candy Floss Review on Panache

I felt more satisfaction to read my post on another blog, rather than on mine. May be because it means acceptance of my work and someone valued my effort and thought it was worth to be published.

Hope you enjoyed my post as well as the blog Panache by Sophia. Thanks a lot Sophia for putting up my post on your lovely blog.

Love,

Nisha.

2 thoughts on “My article gets posted in Endless Panache blog!

Leave a Reply

